The Key Ingredient is Coming to an End!

Just like the saying goes, “all good things must come to an end” and the end has arrived for this little blog I’ve written.

I started writing The Key Ingredient four years ago when baking cakes was a huge hobby for me and my last name was Key, so it just made sense. The incredibly clever name idea came from my best friend Chelsea and it has served me well.

I haven’t made a wedding cake in a few years and my last name is no longer Key so I think it’s time for a change.

But don’t worry. This doesn’t mean I’m finished blogging.

I HAVE A NEW BLOG!

Will you follow me to my new site? I would be honored to have you there.

The new blog name is Tennessee Pretty because I LOVE the south and I LOVE pretty things. I also love feeling pretty and most of all I LOVE helping other women feel pretty.

Tennessee Pretty

Also, it’s worth mentioning that all of the posts I have written on The Key Ingredient are now on Tennessee Pretty.

So join us! You won’t want to miss this.

Check it out!

tennesseepretty.com

XOXO,

Di

 

Leave a Reply

