My favorite products for hair and face.

I am the girl who has to travel with a separate bag only for hair/skin/makeup supplies. There are so many things that I use on a daily basis. So today for makeup tip monday, I thought I’d take you through my hair and skincare routine and show you a few of the products that I love.

1. Pacifica Sea Foam face wash. It smells absolutely incredible and does a great job at removing my makeup (even eye makeup!).

pacifica2. Artistry Essentials Balancing Lotion. My friend Myra sells this stuff and she let me try out the entire Artistry Essentials Balancing System and I loved it. The moisturizer is so great and really lightweight. My skin feels hydrated without feeling oily and that can be a tough balance sometimes. You can visit Myra’s online store by clicking here.

artistry moisturizer

3.Β Acure Night Cream. Every night I apply this after I wash my face. It’s packed full of great ingredients and it’s working hard while I sleep. I wake up with great skin. You can get it at Whole Foods.

Acure NIght Cream

4. Blondme Shampoo and Conditioner. My best friend and hair stylist introduced me to this and it is by far my favorite shampoo and conditioner I’ve ever had. The shampoo refreshes the cool tones of my blonde and keeps it looking like the day I left the salon. The conditioner makes my hair look so healthy! Plus they smell amazing.

blondeme shampooAnd then of course I have several styling products that I use for my hair but that’s another blog post altogether.

What are some of your favorite hair and skincare products?

Happy Monday!

Di

 

Leave a Reply

