Makeup Tip Monday: MAC Beauty Balm

Image

This product is a staple in my makeup bag. I put it on every morning after I wash my face. This stuff works as a moisturizer, primer and it’s tinted so you can even just wear it by itself. Most days I don’t wear my liquid foundation and I will just put on the beauty balm and then my studio fix powder. Great coverage and it’s so quick, easy and feels light on my face. It’s such a time saver, you practically gain extra minutes in the morning. It’s liked you time travel! If only I could time travel back far enough to the moment I over-tweezed my eyebrows in high school.

I have only tried one other “BB” cream and I didn’t like it one bit. It felt really thick and oily. It was Lancome. I don’t recommend it.

Has anyone tried any “BB” creams that the drugstore or Target has to offer?

XOXO,

Di

Leave a Reply

