Makeup Tip Monday – Cute Lips on the Cheap!

Tim and I just got back from the most wonderful week at the beach. We lounged in the sun, read books, played a million rounds of Phase 10, watched movies and ate delicious food! It was the perfect getaway and we had the best time together.

beach babes

I want to go back!

Anyway. The night before we left we took a trip to Walmart to pick up any last minute things we needed and I found the cutest coral chubby lipstick!

Screen Shot 2014-03-23 at 2.36.28 PM

It’s Flower brand by Drew Barrymore. I got the Coral Floral shade.

I was so pleasantly surprised when I put it on! I had actually meant to run by the MAC counter before I left to grab some coral lipstick because I thought it would look cute with a tan. But I’m so glad I grabbed this instead! It was only $8 and so cute! I wore it to dinner one night and Tim said I looked so pretty 🙂 He’s so sweet.

Here’s a lipstick selfie so you can see it on!

Red Lips

What are some great cosmetics you’ve found for cheap?

Happy Monday!

Di

Leave a Reply

