Friday Favorites!

Here are some fresh Friday favorites for fun friends!

Favorite Phonetic: Aliteration. (It counts as phonetics if you say it out loud. right?)

Favorite Song: ‘No Diggity’ by Chet Faker. A new spin on an old favorite. Shout out to my friend who goes by the name ‘The Owlish Ham’ (don’t ask) for showing me this yesterday.

Favorite Show:Β Parenthood.Β I’ve watched the first three episodes and I’m totally hooked. So good.

Favorite desktop backgrounds: I don’t know about you, but I’m always looking for cute backgrounds for my macbook air. This blog that I love Design Love FestΒ posted some super cute designs. I am currently using the heart background. duh.

Favorite Hair Product: Batiste Dry Shampoo. Because ain’t nobody got time to wash and blowdry their hair everyday! They make some for every hair color, I was using the light tint this week before I got my hair done yesterday, it helped my roots to not be so obvious. And yes, I stuck with blonde and didn’t go dark. I’m afraid of change.

That’s all. I gotta go squeeze in another episode of Parenthood before dinner with my beautiful gal pal Danielle and the seriously handsome coach.

What are some of your favorite things from this week?

XO

Leave a Reply

