My Favorite Song of the Week.

Are you looking for a new favorite song? Look no more, I found it. Emile Sandé’s ‘Next To Me’ has been on repeat since I heard it for the first time in spin class this week. Also, I love her makeup in the video. So much so it inspired my makeup for gals night on Monday. I loved her shimmery smoky eyes and her light pink lipcolor.

Screen Shot 2013-01-07 at 6.20.25 PM

(Screenshot via youtube.com)

Here’s how mine turned out:

photo-1

A rainy dreary day can turn around with a little shimmer on your cheeks and some pink lipgloss.  I love finding inspiration for makeup in movies/magazines/everyday life.

In other news, I just added the Up Series to my Netflix queue. Can’t wait to watch. It seems fascinating.

Also, I don’t know about you but hearing about Justin Timberlake’s new album is the most epic news I’ve heard in a while and I’m Ready for it to come out.

K. Love you. Happy Thursday.

Leave a Reply

