The Weekend is Almost Here!

I don’t know about you all but I have an absolutely AWESOME weekend planned.

First things first, tonight is gal’s night. We’ll be watching Twilight: Breaking Dawn part 1 in preparation for part 2 coming out next week! We’re all bringing yummy treats. I’m making these.

Second. Coach and I are going to a farm tomorrow. I hope they have ponies!! But cows are cute too.

Also, I have every intention of doing this project that I found on Pinterest:

Glitter Starbucks Cup!!

(viaΒ http://instagrid.me/coachglitter/)

I am currently in the process of crocheting a new cowl scarf because I lost the one that I made last year. Has anyone seen it? So hopefully I’ll finish that this weekend because my neck is cold! I’ll post a picture when I’m finished. But don’t look too closely because you might be getting one for Christmas and I want it to be a surprise.

What are you doing this weekend?

And now, I’d like to leave you with this amazing song about Thanksgiving.

“Can’t be hateful, gotta be grateful.”

Happy Friday!

Di

Leave a Reply

