Makeup Tip Monday #2

Gals, the most amazing package just arrived at my house, it’s almost too good to be true. It’s my new moisturizer by Jouer. I know what you’re thinking, what’s so exciting about moisturizer? Well, I’ll tell you. It has a matte finish. Yes, that’s right. Matte. I know that sounds like a contradiction, I assure you, it’s real. I don’t know how it works but I’m pretty sure it’s magic. I tend to get pretty shiny throughout the day but this is the one product that has really helped combat that. I found out about this miracle product last month when my birchbox arrived. Skeptical at first, the powdery finish and light coverage totally sold me. It’s lightweight and has SPF 15. You can even wear it by itself. You know, just in case you’re running behind and your super handsome boyfriend is early picking you up for a date and you realize that you don’t have time to do your makeup routine. I mean, that’s never happened to me of course but it’s good to know I have a backup plan 😉

Here’s a link to the best moisturizer ever. 

Which moisturizers have you tried and loved? Which have you hated?

XOXO

Di

2 thoughts on “Makeup Tip Monday #2

  1. Pingback: Makeup Tip Monday – Combat Dry Skin! | the key ingredient

Leave a Reply

