Happy Birthday Brittany!

20120115-000028.jpg

She used to eat butter out of the butter dish and spill every glass of milk in sight. She lost one of her ballet slippers on stage during her recital. She beat me every year in the Easter egg hunt and I always cried. She introduced me to scrunchies and the Grease Megamix. She’d feed my tamagotchi when I was busy and let me tag along on her dates when we were in high school. She looked out for me, held my hand when we were little and protected me. I cant imagine life without her and I’m so thankful to have a cousin who is like a sister to me.

20120115-001535.jpg

XO
Di

One thought on “Happy Birthday Brittany!

  1. Diana, you made your Grandmother cry! I love the good ole days when you and Brittany were little and the joy of my life (and still are)!

Leave a Reply

