12/19

Have you ever heard of Dana Tanamachi? ย Her work INSPIRES me. She is an amazing ‘chalk letterer’, technical term. Check out her stuff and then you’ll probably spend the day trying to make your own art while sitting next to the Christmas tree watching chick flicks and crying your eyes out because that’s what serious painters do. Or maybe just me.

I guess I’ve been missing Friday Night Lights and Tim Riggins so much lately that I painted this today..

I didn’t paint this but I wanted to add it in case you didn’t know about Tim Riggins.

Texas Forever.

Today I am thankful for..

1. Inspiration

2. Creativity

3. A weekend of relaxation

XO

Di

Leave a Reply

